Walheim

Mitgliedsantrag Judoabteilung TSV Hertha Walheim

 

Abteilungsleiter (kommissarisch)

   

Manfred Brankers

Manfred

Tel.: 02408 / 4856
eMail:manfred.brankers@gmail.com

     

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

   

Roland Schiffler

Roland

Mobil: 0177 - 4079018
eMail: roland.schiffler@web.de

     

Bundesligakoordinator und -trainer

   

Patrick Haas

Patrick

Mobil: 0176 -62440652
eMail: patrick.haas@hertha-walheim.de

     

Kassenwartin

   

Maike Scholz

Maike

Tel.: 02408 / 8638
Mobil: 0177-3603331
Fax: 02408 / 9898087
eMail: maike.scholz@onlinehome.de

     

Öffentlichkeit / Sponsoring

   

Peter Loose

Peter

Tel.: 02464 / 7461
Mobil: 0177 - 7739639
eMail: peter.loose@hertha-walheim.de

     

Jugendleitung

   

Hannah Brankers

Hannah

Tel.: 02408 / 4856
eMail: hannah.brankers@hertha-walheim.de

     

Hubert Roder

Hubert

Mobil: 0173 - 8247724 (ab 14.00 Uhr)
eMail: hubert.roder@hertha-walheim.de

     

Sven Thelen

Sven

Mobil: 176 - 30593901
eMail: sven.thelen@hertha-walheim.de